S.NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	GROUP	DATE & TIME
1	ABID IQBAL QURESHI		26 JUNE 2020 9:00 AM TO 9:40
2	ABROO MUNSHI KHATANA		
3	ADIBA GULZAR	A-1	
4	ADITYA SHARMA		
5	AFREEN JAVIAD		
6	AHMED FARAZ		26 JUNE 2020 9:40 AM TO 10:20 AM
7	AIZA SAMREEN		
8	ALIA AMJED	A-2	
9	ALIYA HIRA		
10	AMIL KHAN		
11	ANGAD SINGH NEGI		26 JUNE 2020 10:20 AM TO 10:50 AM
12	ANSHUMAN JAMWAL		
13	AQSA YASEEN	A-3	
14	ARJUN SINGH		
15	ARNAV ANAND		
16	ARSHAD KHAN		26 JUNE 2020 10:50 AM TO 11:20 AM
17	ARSHID ASHRIF	A-4	
18	ARUN DUTTA		
19	ASMI SHARMA		
20	ATHARV GUPTA		
21	ATTIB CHOUDHARY		11:50 AM TO 12:20 PM
22	AYAAN TARIQ		
23	AYAN CHOWDHARY	A-5	
24	AZAD AHMED		
25	BINISH GULZAR		
26	DAHAU SANAYE		26 JUNE 2020 12:20 PM TO 12:50 PM
27	DANESH SINGH		
28	DANISH ALI KHAN	A-6	
29	DANISH RAFIQ		
30	DIKSHA SHARMA		
31	FAHIERA FATIMA MALIK		26 JUNE 2020 12:50 PM TO 1:20 PM
32	FAISAL ALI	A-7	
33	FARASAT AHMED		
34	FOZIA MUBARAK		
35	GARGI SHARMA		

S.NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	GROUP	DATE & TIME
36	GHOUSIA ZAHOOR KHAN		27 JUNE 2020 9:00 AM TO 9:40
37	GHULAM MUJTABA		
38	HADEEQA FATIMA	B-1	
39	HADIA BHAT		
40	HAMDANI MALIK		
41	HASIB UMAR		27 JUNE 2020 9:40 AM TO 10:20 AM
42	HEENA KHAN		
43	HEZAR HAYAT	B-2	
44	HIMANSHU MANHAS		
45	IBRAR UL ISLAM		
46	IDNAN AHMED		
47	IMRAN ADAL		27 JUNE 2020 10:20 AM TO 10:50 AM
48	IQRA FATIMA	B-3	
49	IRFAN CHOWDHARY		
50	IRTAZA ALI		
51	ISHTFAQ AHMED		
52	JAVERIA MOHAMMADI		27 JUNE 2020 10:50 AM TO 11:20 AM
53	KASHIF AHMED NADEEM	B-4	
54	MANYAL SHAFQAT		
55	MAZHAR ZABAIR		
56	MEHVISH CHOUHAN		11:50 AM TO 12:20 PM
57	MOH IRFAN		
58	MOHAMMED ARBAB	B-5	
59	MOHAMMED SHAHBAN		
60	MOHAMMED TOQEER RAZA		
61	MOHD AASIM MALIK		27 JUNE 2020 12:20 PM TO 12:50 PM
62	MOHD ABRAR		
63	MOHD BILAWAL	B-6	
64	MOHD FARHAN UL MUSTAFA		
65	MOHD JANAID		
66	MOHD MAQSOOD		27 JUNE 2020 12:50 PM TO 1:20 PM
67	MOHD MOHTEEB	_	
68	MOHD NAUMAN	B-7	
69	MOHD NAVEED		
70	MOHD REHAN		

S.NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	GROUP	DATE & TIME
71	MOHD SAGAR		
72	MOHD WAJID ISHAQ		
73	MONEEB AHMED	C-1	28 JUNE 2020 9:00 AM TO 9:40
74	MUHAMMAD MUJTABA		711110 3.40
75	NAZAKAT MIRZA		
76	NOMAAN ALI		28 JUNE 2020 9:40 AM TO 10:20 AM
77	NOREEN CHOUDHARY		
78	OWAIS CHOUDHARY	C-2	
79	PAVISH SHARMA		7
80	PIYUSH		
81	QAID HUSSAIN MIR		
82	RAJA WASEEM		28 JUNE 2020
83	RASHAD KHALIL	C-3	10:20 AM TO
84	REHAN KHALID		10:50 AM
85	REHAN MUMTAZ		
86	SAJID ASLAM		
87	SAJJAD CH.		28 JUNE 2020 10:50 AM TO 11:20 AM
88	SALMA HAFIZ	C-4	
89	SAMEERA ANJUM		
90	SARISH CHOUHAN		
91	SHAHID MUSTAFA MIR		
92	SIMRAN UN NISA KHAN		
93	SOLIHA FATMA	C-5	11:50 AM TO 12:20 PM
94	SUMIT SHARMA		12:20 :
95	SWASTIK SHARMA		
96	TOHEED RASOOL		28 JUNE 2020 12:20 PM TO 12:50 PM
97	TOHIBA RANI		
98	VIMAL SHARMA	C-6	
99	VISHWA SHARMA		
100	WAHAB RIAZ		
101	WAJID SALEEM		28 JUNE 2020 12:50 PM TO 1:20 PM
102	YASAR HAMID	C-7	
103	YASAR HAMID		
104	ZULFQAR AHMED KHATANA		

NOTE- TERMS AND CONDITIONS

- 1. Appearing this test/ interview does not claim for any demand for the admission of the students into this school (AGPS RAJOURI). The selection is purely based on merit and availability of seats.
- 2. Any additional facility sought after selection is also subject to conditions of the availability of that facility or resource with the management/ school and on the resource management capacity of the school.
- 3. All additional facilities provided to the selected students are on 'first come first serve' basis due to the reason of limited resources and limited availability of facilities.
- 4. Kindly Install Google Meet App for online interview.
- 5. Link to join online interview will be shared on the day of interview in the AGPS CLASS VI ENTRANCE WhatsApp Group .

Regards!

AGPS RAJOURI